Unser Team

Ein starkes Team für Ihre Anliegen

Geisler Markus (5)

Stb Mag. Markus Geisler, MBA MSc

Geschäftsführender Partner

E-Mail: m.geisler@kanzlei-geisler.at

Hirschberger_Michael

Stb Mag. Michael Hirschberger

Geschäftsführender Partner

E-Mail: m.hirschberger@kanzlei-geisler.at

Unsere Mitarbeiter*innen

Ein starkes Team für Ihre Anliegen

Über Uns 1

Mag. Marion Mittendorfer

Steuerberaterin – Berufsanwärterin

E-Mail: m.mittendorfer@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 2

Mag. Christian Aigner, LL.M.

Steuerberater – Berufsanwärter

E-Mail: c.aigner@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 3

Lara Kisslinger, BSc

Steuerberaterin – Berufsanwärterin

E-Mail: l.kisslinger@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 4

Katharina Geisler, MBA

Steuerberaterin – Berufsanwärterin

E-Mail: k.geisler@kanzlei-geisler.at

Obexer Marina

Marina Obexer, BA

Steuerberaterin – Berufsanwärterin

E-Mail: m.obexer@kanzlei-geisler.at

Larcher Katharina

Katharina Larcher, BSc

Steuerberaterin – Berufsanwärterin

E-Mail: k.larcher@kanzlei-geisler.at

Office / Marketing
Über Uns 5

Ina Plank

Qualitätsmanagement & Marketing

E-Mail: i.plank@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 6

Melanie Leitner

Office-Management

E-Mail: m.leitner@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 7

Yvonne Mühlbacher

Lehrling Steuerassistentin

E-Mail: y.muehlbacher@kanzlei-geisler.at

Bilanzierung & Buchhaltung
Rampl Magdalena

Magdalena Rampl

Bilanzierung

E-Mail: m.rampl@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 8

Carmen Hölbling

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: c.hoelbling@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 9

Mag. Madeleine Klingler, BSc

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: m.klingler@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 10

Barbara Bischofer

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: b.bischofer@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 11

Anna-Maria Kirchmair

Bilanzierung

E-Mail: a.kirchmair@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 12

Selina Moser

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: s.moser@kanzlei-geisler.at

Lindner Sabrina

Sabrina Lindner

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: s.lindner@kanzlei-geisler.at

Lohnverrechnung
Über Uns 13

Isabella Pichler

Lohnverrechnung

E-Mail: i.pichler@kanzlei-geisler.at

Quickner Klaus

Klaus Quickner

Lohnverrechnung

E-Mail: k.quickner@kanzlei-geisler.at

Krapf Tanja

Tanja Krapf

Lohnverrechnung

E-Mail: t.krapf@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 14

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Steuerberatungskanzlei Tirol

Kanzlei StB. Mag. Markus Geisler, MBA MSc

Münchner Straße 22, 6130 Schwaz

Anichstraße 4, 6020 Innsbruck

 Österreich

Steuerberater Geisler