Unser Team

Ein starkes Team für Ihre Anliegen

Geisler_Markus-2

Stb Mag. Markus Geisler, MBA MSc

Geschäftsführender Partner

E-Mail: m.geisler@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 1

Stb Mag. Michael Hirschberger

Geschäftsführender Partner

E-Mail: m.hirschberger@kanzlei-geisler.at

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Ein starkes Team für Ihre Anliegen

Über Uns 2

Mag. Marion Mittendorfer

Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

E-Mail: m.mittendorfer@kanzlei-geisler.at

Aigner_Christian

Mag. Christian Aigner

Steuerberater – Berufsanwärter

E-Mail: c.aigner@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 3

Lara Kisslinger

Berufsanwärterin

E-Mail: l.kisslinger@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 4

Katharina Geisler, MBA

Steuerberater – Berufsanwärter

E-Mail: k.geisler@kanzlei-geisler.at

Office / Marketing
Über Uns 5

Ina Plank

Qualitätsmanagement & Marketing

E-Mail: i.plank@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 6

Melanie Leitner

Office-Management

E-Mail: m.leitner@kanzlei-geisler.at

Office / Marketing
Über Uns 7

Magdalena Rampl

Bilanzierung

E-Mail: m.rampl@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 8

Carmen Hölbling

Über Uns 9

Madeleine Klingler

Über Uns 10

Barbara Bischofer

Über Uns 11

Anna-Maria Kirchmair

Über Uns 12

Selina Moser

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: s.moser@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 3

Sabrina Lindner

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: s.linder@kanzlei-geisler.at

Lohnverrechnung
Über Uns 14

Isabella Pichler

Lohnverrechnung

E-Mail: i.pichler@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 15

Klaus Quickner

Lohnverrechnung

E-Mail: k.quickner@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 16

Tanja Krapf

Lohnverrechnung

E-Mail: t.krapf@kanzlei-geisler.at

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Steuerberatungskanzlei Tirol

Kanzlei StB. Mag. Markus Geisler, MBA MSc

Münchner Straße 22, 6130 Schwaz

Anichstraße 4, 6020 Innsbruck

 Österreich

Steuerberater Geisler