Unser Team

Full-Service-Steuerberatungskanzlei Innbruck

Über Uns 1

Stb Mag. Markus Geisler, MBA MSc

Geschäftsführender Partner

E-Mail: m.geisler@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 2

Stb Mag. Michael Hirschberger

Geschäftsführender Partner

E-Mail:m.hirschberger@kanzlei-geisler.at

Unsere Mitarbeiter​

Ein starkes Team für Ihre Anliegen​

Über Uns 3

Mag. Marion Mittendorfer

Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

E-Mail: m.mittendorfer@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 4

Mag. Christian Aigner

Steuerberater – Berufsanwärter

E-Mail: c.aigner@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 5

Lara Kisslinger

Berufsanwärterin

E-Mail: l.kisslinger@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 6

Katharina Geisler, MBA

Steuerberater – Berufsanwärter

E-Mail: k.geisler@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 7

Marina Obexer

Berufsanwärterin

E-Mail: m.obexer@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 8

Katharina Larcher

Steuerberater – Berufsanwärter

E-Mail: k.larcher@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 9

Julian Richer, LL.B.

Steuerberater – Berufsanwärter

E-Mail: j.richer@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 9

Benedikt Hesse

Consulting

E-Mail: b.hesse@kanzlei-geisler.at

Office / Marketing
Über Uns 11

Ina Plank

Qualitätsmanagement & Marketing

E-Mail: i.plank@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 12

Melanie Leitner

Office-Management

E-Mail: m.leitner@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 9

Yvonne Mühlbacher

Lehrling Steuerassistentin

E-Mail: y.muehlbacher@kanzlei-geisler.at

Buchhaltung
Über Uns 14

Magdalena Rampl

Bilanzierung

E-Mail: m.rampl@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 15

Carmen Hölbling

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: c.hoelbling@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 16

Madeleine Klingler

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: m.klingler@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 17

Barbara Bischofer

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: b.bischofer@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 18

Anna-Maria Kirchmair

Bilanzierung

E-Mail: a.kirchmair@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 19

Selina Moser

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: s.moser@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 20

Sabrina Lindner

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: s.linder@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 9

Michaela Hornof

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: m.hornof@kanzlei-geisler.at

Lohnverrechnung
Über Uns 22

Isabella Pichler

Lohnverrechnung

E-Mail: i.pichler@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 23

Klaus Quickner

Lohnverrechnung

E-Mail: k.quickner@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 24

Tanja Krapf

Lohnverrechnung

E-Mail: t.krapf@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 9

Eveline Dirnböck

Lohnverrechnung

E-Mail: e.dirnboeck@kanzlei-geisler.at

Über Uns 26

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Der Steuerberater Innsbruck für Sie!

Kanzlei StB. Mag. Markus Geisler, MBA MSc

Münchner Straße 22, 6130 Schwaz

Anichstraße 4, 6020 Innsbruck

Über Uns 27